FAQs when logging in with Facebook or Google
1. What kind of personal data does Pharma Nord get access to?
- When you log in with your Facebook account:
The very first time you log in with your Facebook profile, you give us access to your public Facebook profile. Your public profile can be seen by anyone. Your public profile consists of your name, your gender, your username and user-id, your profile picture, cover picture and your network.
We only keep your name and email address.
- When you log in with your Google account:
When you log in with your Google account, you share your Google ID, profile URL and email address. We only keep your name and email address.
2. Can Pharma Nord post anything on my Facebook / Google Profile?
No, we cannot post anything on Facebook or Google on your behalf.
3. How much does Pharma Nord share with Facebook / Google?
4. Can I still log in on www.pharmanord.ie if I delete my Facebook/Google account?
If you delete your account with Facebook or Google, your pharmanord.co.uk account will not be deleted. You will still be able to log in to you Pharma Nord account with the same email address you registered with, when you created your account.
If you have forgotten your password, you will have to reset it. You can do that by clicking on the “Forgot your password?” button.
5. Can I change my mind and change my login method?
Yes, you can always choose to use Pharma Nord’s own log in method instead of Facebook or Google. If you have forgotten your password, you will have to reset it. You can do that by clicking on the “Forgot your password?” button.
If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us at 01670 534 900 from 9am to 5pm daily. You can also contact us by filling out the form here.